HOTLINE 
+48 22 506 55 34   Monday to Friday from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm local time (POLAND)

 

Send feedback on hotline

 

URSUS S.A. Main Office in Lublin, Poland

ul. Frezerów 7,
20-952 Lublin, Poland
tel. +48 22 266 0 266
email: ursus@ursus.com

email: lublin@ursus.com
 

URSUS S.A., Branch in Biedaszki Małe, Poland

Biedaszki Małe
11-400 Kętrzyn, Poland
tel. +48 89 751 41 71
fax +48 89 751 27 38
email: biedaszki@ursus.com  

URSUS S.A., Branch in Dobre Miasto, Poland

ul. Fabryczna 21,
11-040 Dobre Miasto, Poland
tel. +48 22 506 56 00
fax +48 89 616 14 11

email: dobremiasto@ursus.com
 

URSUS S.A., Branch in Opalenica, Poland

64-330 Opalenica
ul. 5-go Stycznia 68
tel. +48 22 506 59 00 email: opalenica@ursus.com  

URSUS S.A., Office in Warsaw, Poland

00-220 Warszawa
ul. Rajców 10
tel. +48 506 58 00
email:  warszawa@ursus.com


International trade:

 

Warsaw, Poland
tel./fax: +48 506 58 00
email: handel.zagraniczny@ursus.com
     

Marketing:

Parts Department:

email: marketing@ursus.com Parts for agricultural machinery:
tel. +48 22 506 56 49

email: czesci@ursus.com
Ursus Tractor Parts:
tel. +48 24 364 43 60
fax. +48 24 364 43 67
email: sprzedaz@rol-mar.pl
 

Service Department:

Dobre Miasto
tel. +48 22 506 56 23
tel. +48 22 506 56 22
email: serwis.maszyny@ursus.com
Biedaszki Małe
tel. +48 89 751 72 52
fax. +48 89 751 27 38
email: serwis.tur@ursus.com
Lublin
tel. +48 81 749 38 01
fax. +48 81 749 32 66
email: serwis.ciagniki@ursus.com.pl

URSUS S.A., ul. Frezerów 7, 20-952 Lublin, Poland

Share capital PLN 26.180.000 (fully paid).

The company entered in the Register of the National Court Register by the District Court for Lublin-East seated in Świdnik, VI Commercial Division at number 0000013785, NIP: 739-23-88-088, registration number: 510 481 080.